Hall of Fame

Men's Historic Results

Le Race Historical Results_Mens.jpg

2016 Hayden Roulston 2:41:46 Callum Gordon Thomas Hubbard
2017 Brad Evans 2:41:45 Connor Brown Chris Denholm


Women's Historic Results

Le Race Historical Results_Womens.jpg

2016 Linda Villumsen 3:10:46 Sharlotte Lucas Fiona Humpheson
2017 Sharlotte Lucas 2:58:47 Deborah Paine Kate McIlroy

Race Records

Le Race Historical Results_Race_Records.jpg

If you can help fill in the Blanks above then please contact the Le Race organisers. CLICK HERE